Home Page Button Bio Page Button Books Page Button News Page Button Extras Page Button Contact Page Button

extras page

I want to share some information with you that’s not available anywhere else. The Tempted Teachers Series contains six books…officially. I’ve also written several novelettes that take the characters’ romances further. I don’t use decimal designations on any of the retail sites. When I refer to A Christmas Honeymoon as book 1.1, I’m indicating that it is the continuing story of the hero and heroine featured in book 1, Lesson Plans.

If you have any questions, please contact me at jamiejones_romance@yahoo.com.

The Bennett Family Series

Perfect Image (Book 1)
Perfect Physique (Book 2)
Perfect Lover (Book 3 - Winter 2016)
Perfect Refuge (Book 4 - Spring 2016)
Perfect Match (Book 5 - Summer 2016) 

The Tempted Teachers Series

Lesson Plans (Book 1)
A Christmas Honeymoon (Book 1.1)
A Christmas Anniversary (Book 1.2)

Guided Practice (Book 2)
A Halloween Treat (Book 2.1)
A Halloween Trick (Book 2.2)

Explicit Instruction (Book 3)
A Thanksgiving Gift (Book 3.1)

Response to Intervention (Book 4)

Common Core (Book 5)
Common Core: Summer School (Book 5.1)

Professional Development (Book 6)

Bell Ringers (Books 4-6 in one volume)

Early Finishers (Books 1.1, 1.2, 2.1, 2.2, 3.1 and 5.1 in one volume)

top of navigation site legals page